Winners of the Christmas Lights Schools competition

Chamber LogoBoyle Chamber & Boyle Christmas Lights Team are delighted to announce the Winners of the Christmas Lights Schools competition. It was the biggest entry ever received from 10 schools displaying great talent and creativity.
The selected winners are as follows: Orlaith Callaghan, Ballinameen NS; Daniel Battles & Ben Kilroy, St. Josephs NS; Danny McGowan & Senan Maxwell, Culfadda NS; Emilija Vistantarte, Boyle Parochial NS; Richard Nally, Grange NS; Maisy Hannon, Kate Duffy & Tara Forbes, Scoil na nAingeal, Boyle; James Butler, Woodbrook NS; Emily Anne Gavin & Conor Regan, Corrigeenroe NS; Sally McGowan & Brendan Carey, Croghan NS and Sophie Higgins, Kingland NS.
Prizes and drawings will be delivered to the schools next week. We thank the schools for getting involved and congratulate all pupils who took part in the competition once again this year. Thanks also to Betterbuy/Surprises for sponsoring the prizes. All entries can be viewed on Facebook-Boyle at Christmas
Don’t forget to log onto Facebook –Boyle at Christmas-to enter the daily Guess Who’s Santa competition