Updates from our politicians

Minister Denis Naughten
Minister Naughten announces €500,000 in New Community Energy Grants for Roscommon [read more…]
Eugene Murphy TD
Boil Water notice on Glenamaddy Group Water Scheme to be lifted [read more…]
Michael Fitzmaurice TD
Brexit- EU Doomed If It Doesn’t Reform [read more…]
Senator Maura Hopkins
Maura Hopkins welcomes final BPS payments for local Farmers [read more…]