Cootehall Barracks Fund, Contract Signing

Cootehall Barracks Fund, Contract SigningCootehall_Barracks

Pictured at the Signing of the Construction Contract, Cootehall. Included in the photo are: Tony Bambrick (Committee Member), Roden Brady (Building Contractor), Colm Lenihan (Joinet Chairman), Maurice Gannon (Joint Chairman), Seamus Dowd (Building Consultant), Jan Cronzier (Joint Secretary), Sue Evans (Joint Secretary), Peter Griffin P.R.O, Claire Canty (Roscommon Leader).  Missing from photograph, Angela Dowd (Treasurer), Mary Fryen, (Committee Member).
Pic Mary Regan