Boyle Town Team

Boyle Town Team: volunteers from various community groups, town and district businesses and other community activists attempting to improve Boyle and the surrounding area.


• Powerwash local monuments
• Display scenic murals in derelict buildings
• Fund the purchase of plants for Boyle Tidy Towns
• Investigate stage one of a town CCTV system
• Fund new additions to the Christmas lights
• Fund the Christmas shop local campaign.

Chaired by Brian Nerney, secretary Justina Gavin and committee: John Cummins, David Gunning, Trevor Conroy, Tish Golden, Sinead Devine, Martin Connolly, Cecil Draper, Mervyn Boles, Bodo Funke, Frank Geelan, Dara Callaghan, Alison Clarke, Siobhan Gallagher.